Company

For more than twenty years we have been distributing high-quality medical devices for domestic use under our brand name SCALA®.
We do not see our devices as a substitute for a medical diagnosis, but rather as a means for assisting in a therapy (e.g. with a nebulizer) or to measure vital body functions like blood pressure and body temperature.

Since the beginning, it was our aspiration to bring innovative and high-quality products on the market. Starting off with very low quantities of different kind of products, we soon have been able to get pharmacy customers interested in our product portfolio. Little by little we expanded our presence in the pharmacy business.

Today, a large number of pharmacies in Germany, but also in Austria, the Netherlands, Luxembourg and Switzerland are content customers of SCALA Electronic GmbH.

After a short time, the quality of our clinical thermometers, blood pressure monitors and nebulizers convinced various large and well-known electronics chains and pharmacy chain stores. Nowadays, our products can be found in many retail stores in Germany and other European countries.

Team

The SCALA team has enthusiastic colleagues with many years of experience in the field of medical technology for domestic use. As a result, our colleagues have a very broad knowledge and are able to provide quick and competent answers.

We also offer solutions for requirements or questions that go beyond the usual standards. Plus size cuffs for blood pressure measuring devices, technical inspections or spare parts for aged devices usually are not a problem for us.

Responsibility

We are aware of our corporate responsibility and are committed to social and ecological goals. As a member of the Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI), we want to help to ensure that internationally recognized social standards are respected in the globalized world of work.

Due to their high standard, selected products of  SCALA have been included in the statutory health insurance directory for medical aids of the National Association of Statutory Health Insurance Funds in Germany (GKV).

Vision

We are convinced that in the near future each patient will be able to transfer information on his or her current vital functions with his or her mobile phone via email or SMS to his or her doctor.

Products

We offer our customers a wide and high-quality product range of digital clinical thermometers, blood pressure monitors, nebulizers and aids for everyday life.

Quality

Our quality assurance system is fulfilling the requirements of the European standard EN ISO 13485 for medical products and has been certified by TÜV Rheinland (CE 0197).

Prevention also means

health control

Blood Pressure Monitor

Blood pressure monitors for domestic use are electronic devices for non-invasive self-measurement of human blood pressure and the pulse rate of adults.

Some of our blood pressure monitors you can purchase in our e-shop:

Clinical Thermometer

A clinical thermometer is used to measure body temperature in humans. It is suitable for the determination of fever and fever processes as well as the basal temperature. Modern clinical thermometers have a digital display.

Clinical thermometers you can purchase in our e-shop.

Nebulizer

Infections of the respiratory tract not only occur in the adult age but also increasingly in the childhood. Therefore, nebulizers are used in chronic diseases like asthma, bronchitis or allergies, as well as for example to treat illnesses caused by occupational air pollution.

Here you’ll find nebulizers for aerosol therapy:

Aids for everyday life

By now there are countless products that make everyday life easier. We offer only some but very important products in this area. The rollator for instance, pill box and lice comb are indispensable daily aids for many people.

Some of our aids for everyday life products you can purchase in our e-shop:

Your advantages:

Innovative Products

In our e-shop you will find devices that enable a transfer of measurement results to a smart phone. This allows the measured values to be analysed very easily and even to be sent via email or SMS.

High-quality products

Our product range comprises high-quality products. We deliver quality products with a very good price-performance ratio. See for yourself!

customer service

You can contact our customer service at

telephone no. + 49 3329 6045 0.

In case all of our lines are busy, please fill out the call-back form.

Call Back Service

We will call you back!

In case all of our phone lines are busy, please use our call back service.This service is free of charge for you.

Information is

Knowledge: our Blog.

Read

Know

Act

At this point, we answer questions about our products, explain interesting details or report on general health issues. We also present new products here.

Das Unternehmen

Seit mehr als zwanzig Jahren vertreiben wir unter unserer Marke SCALA® qualitativ hochwertige medizinische Geräte für den Einsatz im häuslichen Bereich.
Unsere Geräte sollen nicht den Gang zum Arzt ersetzen, sondern unterstützend (z.B. Inhalatoren) bei einer Therapie wirken bzw. vitale Körperfunktionen (z. B. Blutdruck und Körpertemperatur) messtechnisch erfassen.

Seit Beginn war es unser Anspruch, innovative und qualitativ hochwertige Geräte auf den Markt zu bringen.  Anfangs prägten kleine Stückzahlen verschiedener Produkte unsere Tätigkeit. Schon bald gelang es uns, einige Apotheken von unserem Produktportfolio zu begeistern. Nach und nach konnten wir unsere Präsenz im Apothekengeschäft weiter ausbauen.

Heute sind ein großer Teil der Apotheken in Deutschland, aber auch einige Apotheken in Österreich, den Niederlanden, Luxemburg und der Schweiz zufriedene Kunden der SCALA Electronic GmbH.

Bereits nach kurzer Zeit überzeugte die Qualität unserer Fieberthermometer, Blutdruckmessgeräte und auch Inhalatoren verschiedene große und bekannte Elektronik-Ketten und namhafte Filialisten. Heute sind unsere Produkte im filialisierten Handel in Deutschland und vielen Ländern Europas zu finden.

Das Team

Im SCALA-Team arbeiten passionierte Mitarbeiter mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich der Medizintechnik für den häuslichen Einsatzbereich. Dadurch besitzen unsere Mitarbeiter ein sehr umfangreiches Wissen und viel Erfahrung. Das Resultat sind schnelle und kompetente Antworten.

Auch bei Anforderungen oder Fragen, die über die gängigen Standards hinausgehen, bieten wir Lösungen. So sind z.B. die große Manschette für ein Blutdruckmessgerät oder die messtechnische Kontrolle oder das Ersatzteil für betagte Geräte für uns meist kein Problem.

Verantwortung

Wir sind uns unserer Unternehmensverantwortung bewusst und setzen uns für soziale und ökologische Ziele ein. Als Mitglied der Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI) wollen wir dazu beitragen, dass international anerkannte Sozialstandards in der globalisierten Arbeitswelt eingehalten werden.

Aufgrund ihres hohen Standards wurden ausgewählte SCALA-Produkte in das Hilfsmittelverzeichnis des Spitzenverbandes der gesetzlichen Krankenkassen (GKV) aufgenommen.

Vision

Wir sind überzeugt, dass vermutlich in naher Zukunft jeder Patient mit dem Handy per E-Mail oder per SMS seinem Arzt seine aktuellen Vitalfunktionen übermitteln kann.

Produkte

Wir bieten unseren Kunden ein breites und hochwertiges Sortiment von digitalen Fieberthermometern, Blutdruckmessgeräten, Inhalationsgeräten und Hilfen für den Alltag.

Qualität

Unser Qualitätssicherungssystem erfüllt die Anforderungen der Europäischen Norm EN ISO 13485 für Medizinprodukte und wurde vom TÜV Rheinland zertifiziert (CE 0197).

Vorsorge bedeutet auch

Gesundheitskontrolle

Blutdruckmessgeräte

Blutdruckmessgeräte für den häuslichen Gebrauch sind elektronische Geräte für die nichtinvasive (unblutige) Selbstmessung des menschlichen Blutdruckes und der Pulsfrequenz von Erwachsenen.

Sie können einige unsere Blutdruckmessgeräte in unserem Webshop erwerben:

Fieberthermometer

Fieberthermometer in verschiedenen Farben

Ein Fieberthermometer dient zur Selbstmessung der Körpertemperatur beim Menschen. Es eignet sich zur Ermittlung von Fieber und Fieberverläufen sowie der Basaltemperatur. Moderne Fieberthermometer haben eine digitale Anzeige.

Moderne digitale Fieberthermometer können Sie in unserem Webshop kaufen.

Inhalationsgeräte

Inhalationsgeräte für die Aerosoltherapie

Atemwegserkrankungen treten nicht nur im Erwachsenenalter, sondern zunehmend auch im Kindesalter auf. Inhalationsgeräte werden deshalb nicht nur bei chronischen Erkrankungen wie Asthma, Bronchitis oder Allergien eingesetzt, sondern beispielsweise auch um berufsbedingte Luftverschmutzung zu therapieren.

Hier finden Sie die Inhalatoren für die Aerosoltherapie:

Hilfen für den Alltag

Rollator"Favorit LR 170"

Es gibt inzwischen unzählige Produkte, die den Alltag erleichtern. Wir bieten nur einige, aber sehr wichtige Produkte in diesem Bereich an. So sind z.B. der Rollator, die Pillenbox oder der Läusekamm für viele unverzichtbar.

Sie können einige Produkte „Hilfen für den Alltag“ in unserem Webshop erwerben:

Ihre Vorteile:

innovative Produkte

In unserem shop finden Sie Geräte, die eine Übertragung der Messergebnisse an ein Smartphone bieten. Dadurch können die Messwerte sehr einfach ausgewertet und sogar per mail oder SMS verschickt werden.

hochwertige Produkte

Unser Sortiment umfasst hochwertige Produkte. Wie liefern Ihnen Qualitätsprodukte, die über ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis verfügen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

persönlicher Kundenservice

Sie erreichen unseren Kundenservice unter

Tel: 03329 6045 0.

Sollten unsere Leitungen einmal besetzt sein, füllen Sie bitte das Kontakt-Formular aus.